Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you subscribe through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Commission does not set the order; the method does — see our method.
SpeaktoMany

Alternatives

The Best BigMarker Alternatives in 2026

BigMarker publishes no price at any tier, and evergreen starts at Enterprise. Here is what eight alternatives actually cost, checked between 5 and 25 September 2026.

Prices read from each vendor’s pricing page between 5 and 25 September 2026.

The short answer. BigMarker is the only platform in this comparison that publishes no price at all. Not a starting-from figure, not a per-seat rate — all three tiers read “Let’s talk”. You book a call before you learn what it costs, and before you learn whether your budget was ever in range. Every alternative below prints its price on a public page, which is the entire reason this comparison can exist.

Why people leave BigMarker

  1. There is no published price, at any tier. Basic, Enterprise and Enterprise+ all say “Let’s talk” where a number should be. You cannot budget against it, you cannot rule it out, and you cannot compare it — a quote-only vendor prices against what you look like you can pay, not against a rate card.
  2. Evergreen is an Enterprise feature. Basic covers live and on-demand webinars; simulive, evergreen and 24/7 webinars only appear from Enterprise up. On-demand lets people watch a recording — evergreen runs a scheduled funnel on its own. If the second one is why you are shopping, the entry tier is not the one you would be buying.
  3. The trial is not self-serve. There is no sign-up button and no published duration: you email sales and wait. Four platforms in this comparison (eWebinar, Demio, WebinarGeek and ClickMeeting) give you fourteen days free just for creating an account. Livestorm has no trial as such: it gives you a permanent free plan instead (30 attendee credits a year, 30-minute events). WebinarJam and EverWebinar charge $1 for their fourteen days (checked 21 September 2026). Welya offers a free trial as well.
  4. Billing is in US dollars from a US entity. For a European buyer that means the exchange rate and the card fees on every renewal — on an amount you will not know until after the call.

Where BigMarker still wins

BigMarker earns its place at the top end. Enterprise holds 10,000 live attendees; Enterprise+ goes to 500,000. Of the plans here with a published attendee number, only ClickMeeting’s quote-only Enterprise plan matches 10,000, and none comes near 500,000. The largest room with a price you can read is Welya Scale: Welya advertises unlimited attendees on Scale, at €370/mo excl. tax billed yearly with 12-hour sessions (read 25 September 2026). Next come WebinarJam Enterprise at 5,000 live attendees ($379/mo billed yearly, four-hour sessions, checked 21 September 2026), then Livestorm Pro at 3,000. If you need a published cap of 10,000 or more, quote-only pricing is how that end of the market works, and BigMarker is a serious answer to a serious problem. The criticism on this page is aimed at everyone below that line, which is almost everyone reading it.

8 alternatives, side by side

Platform From (billed yearly) Yearly saving Attendees Session cap Evergreen EU billing Action
Welyaour pick €79/mo excl. tax 20 % 500 2 h Yes (per Welya) No Try free (affiliate link)
Livestorm €2.5 / attendee No 3000 4 h Uses credits Yes See plans
WebinarJam $39/mo 20 % 100 1 h Higher tier No See plans (affiliate link)
eWebinar $84/mo 15 % Not stated Not stated Core product No See plans
Demio $45/mo 29 % 50 3 h Higher tier No See plans
EverWebinar $99/mo 50 % Not stated Not stated Core product No See plans (affiliate link)
WebinarGeek €49/mo 29 % 50 2 h Higher tier Yes See plans
ClickMeeting $37/mo 23 % 50 Not stated Higher tier Yes See plans
Entry tier of each platform, billed annually, read from the vendor's own pricing page on 5 September 2026. "Not stated" means the vendor does not publish the figure — it is not an estimate. Corrected since: Welya's EU billing cell (Welya, Inc. is a Delaware company, according to its terms of service dated 30 December 2025) and evergreen cell (per Welya; pricing grid read 25 September 2026); ClickMeeting's evergreen cell (checked 21 September 2026).
Try Welya free (affiliate link)

Coupon onetomany takes 10 % off. From €79/mo excl. tax, billed yearly.

The alternatives, one by one

Welya €79/mo excl. tax, billed yearly

What’s good. Flat euro pricing, excluding tax. Welya says it runs both live and evergreen webinars, and its pricing grid lists the same features on all three plans: only the caps change (grid read 25 September 2026). Welya also advertises two features nobody else here lists: live A/B testing of the offer mid-session, and intent scoring of every attendee. These are Welya’s own descriptions; we have not stress-tested them.

What’s not. 500 attendees and two-hour sessions at entry. More room means Grow: 2,000 attendees and three-hour sessions for €229/mo excl. tax billed yearly. Scale costs €370/mo excl. tax billed yearly, with 12-hour sessions, and Welya advertises unlimited attendees on Scale (both read 25 September 2026). Among entry plans, Livestorm’s Pro holds 3,000.

Full Welya breakdown

Livestorm €2.50 per attendee, billed yearly

What’s good. The biggest room here on an entry plan: Pro gives you 3,000 live attendees and four-hour sessions, includes on-demand, and bills you from inside the EU. You only pay for people who actually show up, so no-shows and your own team cost nothing.

What’s not. The pricing is not flat. Pro is a yearly pack of attendee credits, 400 of them for €1,000 (checked 21 September 2026), with no monthly option. Every live, replay or on-demand viewer uses one credit per session (someone who watches live and then the replay of the same session counts once), so the better your evergreen funnel does, the faster the pack runs out. The free plan (30 credits a year, 30-minute events) is for testing, not for running a funnel.

Visit Livestorm

WebinarJam $39/mo billed yearly

What’s good. From Basic up, EverWebinar is included at no extra cost. Basic ($79/mo billed yearly, $99 monthly) gives you live and automated webinars in one subscription for less than EverWebinar costs on its own ($99/mo billed yearly). Enterprise holds 5,000 live attendees at a published price ($379/mo billed yearly). Checked 21 September 2026.

What’s not. The $39 Starter caps you at 100 attendees and one hour, and leaves EverWebinar out entirely. The 14-day trial costs $1 (it runs on Basic limits) and then renews at the monthly price unless you cancel, and you are billed in US dollars by a US company.

Visit WebinarJam (affiliate link)

Disclosure: we are in Genesis Digital’s affiliate programme, which covers WebinarJam and EverWebinar. See our disclosure page.

eWebinar $84/mo billed yearly

What’s good. The slickest automation of the lot. Unlimited recurring sessions on every tier, so running a funnel all year never costs extra.

What’s not. One active webinar at entry. Want a second funnel? That’s $199/mo. And the annual discount is the thinnest here at 15 %.

Visit eWebinar

Demio $45/mo billed yearly

What’s good. A consistent annual discount: 29 % to 32 % on every tier with a monthly price. Eight-hour sessions from Growth up.

What’s not. Evergreen isn’t on the $45 Starter. Automation really starts at $80.

Full Demio breakdown

EverWebinar $99/mo billed yearly

What’s good. Automation is the whole product, every billing option comes with the same features, and no attendee cap is published. Paying yearly halves the price ($99 against $199/mo, $1,188 up front), and two years brings it to $79/mo ($1,896 up front), the deepest multi-year discount here. Compare before you renew, and only sign for two years once support has confirmed in writing that it does what you need.

What’s not. No live streaming. Someone on your team can watch the room and answer chat while the recording plays, but for a live session you need WebinarJam, and WebinarJam Basic ($79/mo billed yearly) already includes EverWebinar, with live webinars for 500 attendees. Bought on its own, EverWebinar costs more than the plan that bundles it ($99 against $79/mo, both billed yearly), and even its two-year price only matches it. And there is no free trial: $1 for 14 days, then $199/mo unless you cancel (new customers only). Checked 21 September 2026.

Visit EverWebinar (affiliate link)

Disclosure: we are in Genesis Digital’s affiliate programme, which covers WebinarJam and EverWebinar. See our disclosure page.

WebinarGeek €49/mo billed yearly

What’s good. €49/mo billed yearly, priced in euros, and it bills you from inside the EU.

What’s not. Automated webinars only from Premium, €69/mo billed yearly. The cheap entry isn’t the one you want.

Visit WebinarGeek

ClickMeeting $37/mo billed yearly

What’s good. Fourteen days free with no card, capped at 25 attendees (checked 21 September 2026), and it bills you from inside the EU.

What’s not. Automation needs the Automated plan, one tier up (checked 21 September 2026): $48 against $37 for the same 50-attendee room.

Visit ClickMeeting

Straight answers

Is there a free BigMarker alternative?

Not one you can run a funnel on. Livestorm is the only platform here with a permanent free plan, and it is built for testing: 30 attendee credits a year and 30-minute events. ClickMeeting’s “Free” plan is really a 14-day trial capped at 25 attendees. eWebinar, Demio, WebinarGeek and ClickMeeting give you 14 days free when you sign up. WebinarJam and EverWebinar charge $1 for their 14 days. Checked 21 September 2026. Welya offers a free trial too.

What does BigMarker actually cost?

Nobody outside BigMarker knows. All three tiers — Basic, Enterprise and Enterprise+ — display “Let’s talk” instead of a price, so the only way to find out is to contact their sales team. Checked on get.bigmarker.com/pricing, 7 September 2026.

Which one is cheapest for evergreen webinars?

Cheapest depends on what "evergreen" costs you on top of the entry price. Demio and WebinarJam both require a higher tier before automation is available; ClickMeeting keeps it for its Automated plan, one tier up; Livestorm includes on-demand, but every viewer uses an attendee credit, one per person per session (both checked 21 September 2026). Compare the "Evergreen" column above rather than the headline price.

How often are these prices updated?

Every figure on this page was read from the vendor’s own pricing page between 5 and 25 September 2026. The table was read on 5 September 2026, and figures read or corrected since carry their own date. The next scheduled review is 5 December 2026. If you spot a price that has moved, the date tells you how stale this page is.

Do you get paid for these recommendations?

Yes, for some of them. Two relationships apply on this page. Welya pays us a recurring commission (tracked link, reader coupon onetomany). We are also in Genesis Digital’s affiliate programme, which covers WebinarJam and EverWebinar as well as Kartra. The WebinarJam and EverWebinar links on this page are affiliate links through that programme. So we can earn from the pick at the top of this page and from two platforms we criticise on it. The other five platforms pay us nothing. Commission does not set the order: the criteria are on our methodology page, and every price here can be checked on the vendor’s own page.

How this page was built

Every price, attendee cap and session limit above was read from the vendor’s own pricing page between 5 and 25 September 2026 — never from a third-party roundup. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, the table says “Not stated” rather than guessing. Figures read or corrected after 5 September 2026 carry their own date.

Platforms are ordered by how well they solve the specific problem named at the top of this page, not by what they pay us. Read the full method · affiliate disclosure.